AMN Program Events

AMN Program Events

AMNBAND events and programs.

 

 

  Sunday 27-Sep   Stevensbeek Samen Stevensbeek Cultural day
  Wednesday 25-Nov   Stevensbeek Gerard de Baaij Houseroomconcert with Bjorn van der Doelen
  Sunday 29-Nov   Venray Expositie 't Schöpke Veltum Music by paintart
  Friday 4-Dec   Sint Anthonis Harry van Heister Houseroomconcert Serious Request
  Wednesday 9-Dec   Stevensbeek AZC Overloon Recreationroom Sinterklaasviering
  Wednesday 9-Dec   Boxmeer Metameer jenaplan Glazen huis Serious Request
  Sunday 13-Dec   Tilburg Vrijwillgersmarkt Concert
  Wednesday 16-Dec   Boxmeer Brigitte Spiekman Houseroomconcert Serious Request
  Thursday 17-Dec   Overloon Christmas Primary School Concert
  Friday 18-Dec   Druten Dinner with Syriën People Dinnerconcert
  Saterday 19-Dec   Stevensbeek Choir  Concert
  Tuesday 22-Dec   Stevensbeek Concert Recreationroom AZC Recreationroom
  Tuesday 22-Dec   Stevensbeek Tanja van Sambeek Houseroomconcert Serious Request
  Saterday 2-Jan   Boxmeer Gemeentehuis Boxmeer Newyearreception
  Monday 4-Jan   Eindhoven Van Abbemuseum Practise with choir
  Saterday 9-Jan   Boxmeer Restaurant de Douairière  Music by dinner
  Monday 11-Jan   Eindhoven Van Abbemuseum Practise with choir
  Thursday 21-Jan   Eindhoven Van Abbemuseum Museumtour for Refugees
  Friday 22-Jan   Boxmeer Marion Arts Houseroomconcert Serious Request
  Wednesday 27-Jan   Helmond Day of Respect Hogeschool de Kempel
  Friday 29-Jan   Nijmegen Concert AZC Heumensoord Concert
  Friday 29-Jan   Stevensbeek Kantine SVS Afscheidsconcert
  Sunday 31-Jan   Tilburg Culturel Day Syriën people Tilburg
  Thursday 4-Feb   Stevensbeek Pop-Up Podium Metameer Stevensbeekseweg
  Saterday 20-Feb   Beugen Annemieke Houseroomconcert
  Sunday 21-Feb   Stevensbeek AZC Concert in recreationroom
  Sunday 21-Feb   Elst Janny Prent Houseroomconcert
  Sunday 13-Mar   Boxmeer Communitycentre Boxmeer North Cultural day with music
  Thursday 14-Apr   Boxmeer Metameer jenaplan Artday project Freedom
  Friday 15-Apr   Den Haag Opening Exposition The Hague freedom projects
  Sunday 24-Apr   Alphen  Nice to meet you Vluchtelingenwerk
  Thursday 5 mai   Amsterdam Freedommeal Amsterdams Museum
  Tuesday 17 mai   Den Haag Humanity House Rights LHBT start campagne en premiere film
  Sunday 22 mai   Oisterwijk Nice to meet you Helma Frank
  Sunday 22 mai   Amsterdam Musicmeeting Huis van de Wijk, de Buurtzaak
  Thursday 2 june   Stevensbeek AZC Musicparty
  Sunday 19 june   Eindhoven Trekfestival BurgeMeesterskamer (overdekt podium 3 bij 4 m)
  Thursday 30-Jun   Eindhoven Van Abbemuseum Performance with choir museum
  Thursday 7 july   Den Bosch Trekfestival BurgeMeesterskamer (overdekt podium 3 bij 4 m)
  Friday 15-Jul   Geldrop Vluchtelingenwerk Party refugees and voluntairs
  Saturday 17-Jul   Stevensbeek Henk Pouwels en Corrie van Rens Gardenconcert
  Saturday 27-Aug   Eindhoven Party Culture day Refugees and people from Eindhoven
  Sunday 11 - Sept   Stevensbeek Culturel Day Samen Stevenbeek Organized by inhabitants Stevensbeek and AZC
  Saturday 17 - Sept   Budel Little churche Budel Bookpresentation Refugees with music
  Friday 23 - Sept   Made Vluchtelingenwerk Drimmelen Event
  Friday 14- Oct   Sleen BijAE Houseroomparty